top of page
IMG_5260.PNG

Alan's Update


Hi everyone! I am Alan Nguyen, the Manager of Video Production for Guardian. My job consists of working with the marketing department to create various videos either promoting our company and its values, the awesome people working here, or the unique and efficiently crafted products we sell. Our main priority is to create videos that captivates the audience that hopefully by the end will persuade them to choose Guardian. For this upcoming trade show at Pasadena, our last, I am working hard with the marketing department to create a company commercial that I hope will impress the judges and potential customers. In addition, I am looking forward to experiencing selling to potential customers and having fun with my fellow coworkers at the trade show. Coming into this position at the start of the year, I was unsure as to how I would fit in with the rest of my colleagues, but as the year progressed, I became more and more comfortable. What makes Guardian special are the people who work here. Each one is passionate and dedicated about their job and their responsibilities. Everyone here at Guardian cares about each other and cares about serving the customers and protecting their safety. I couldn’t be prouder of the group of hardworking people who I call my coworkers.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page