top of page
IMG_5260.PNG

Chris's Update


Hi everyone! I am Chris Oh, the Director of Accounting for Guardian. As a worker in accounting, my department and I work together to keep track of sales as we receive them and record any monthly expenses/bills in the form of financial statements or on the Virtual Enterprise portal. I also help make sure that all of our employees get paid their proper salaries each month. Together, we work meticulously to ensure that there are no errors in any of our monetary information so that our company does not go bankrupt. For the upcoming Bakersfield trade show, I am looking forward to experiencing other aspects of the company through familiarizing myself with our products and selling in person to a variety of potential customers. Once we return from the trade show, our department will quickly get back to work to tackle the influx of new orders as we continue to assure that the financial side of our company is quality and runs smoothly until the next trade show and throughout the rest of the semester.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page