top of page
IMG_5260.PNG

Ysa's Update


Hello Everyone! My name is Ysa Lu, and I serve as the web developer for Guardian under the Information Technology department. My job is to develop and manage all technological aspects of Guardian’s website. My goal for my job is to continue to make sure Guardian’s website works well with our company’s image and functions with no technical difficulties,so our customers can have no problems buying our products online.

I also constantly update the website with more product information, pictures, videos, team updates and many more! Together with my department,I am also working to improve our website’s image,efficiency,and user friendliness for the benefit of our consumers! We are working to always better our website in anyway we can by getting outsider input anytime we can. I hope our constantly improving website performance shines in the eyes of the judges at future trade shows as well.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page